Archives: Events

Insight Yoga Teacher Training Intensive Primary Level with Sarah Powers

July 23-30, 2023 Insight Yoga Teacher Training Intensive Primary Level with Sarah Powers REGISTRATION COMING SOON! READ MORE... When registration opens, we will send an email newsletter. If you would like to join our mailing list, click here. Location: Sun and Moon Studio, Arlington, VA Pre-Registration Information

Yin/Insight Yoga and Inquiry Silent Retreat with Sarah and Ty Powers

October 21-27, 2023 Yin/Insight Yoga and Inquiry Silent Retreat with Sarah and Ty Powers REGISTRATION COMING SOON! READ MORE... When registration opens, we will send an email newsletter. If you would like to join our mailing list, click here. Location: Mandali Retreat Center, Quarna Sopra, Italy Pre-Registration Information

Yin/Insight Yoga and Inquiry Silent Retreat with Sarah and Ty Powers

July 10-15, 2023 Yin/Insight Yoga and Inquiry Silent Retreat with Sarah and Ty Powers REGISTRATION COMING SOON! READ MORE... When registration opens, we will send an email newsletter. If you would like to join our mailing list, click here. Location: Won Dharma, Claverack, NY Pre-Registration Information

Insight Yoga Teacher Training Intensive Secondary Level with Sarah Powers

May 22-28, 20223 Insight Yoga Teacher Training Intensive Secondary Level with Sarah Powers REGISTRATION COMING SOON! READ MORE... When registration opens, we will send an email newsletter. If you would like to join our mailing list, click here. Location: Moulin de Chaves, Cubjac, France Pre-Registration Information

Insight Yoga: Online Teachings, Meditation and Dialogue

December 14, 2022 Insight Yoga: Online Teachings, Meditation and Dialogue Teacher: Theresa Murphy Timing: Live at 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm UK, 5pm Central Europe (If unable to attend live, please register in advance to receive access to the live recording for 7 days.) Registration

Insight Yoga: Online Teachings, Meditation and Dialogue

November 9, 2022 Insight Yoga: Online Teachings, Meditation and Dialogue Teacher: Tripti Mahendra Timing: Live at 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm UK, 5pm Central Europe (If unable to attend live, please register in advance to receive access to the live recording for 7 days.) Registration

facebook

instagram

HOME

Scroll to Top