Insight Yoga: Online Teachings, Meditation and Dialogue

We invite you to join our IYI Endorsed Teachers in their teaching sessions offered below. On the second Wednesday of each month, our one hour Zoom classes will include a dharma talk, meditation and a Q/A period.

The cost of each session is $18 and the Registration link by month can be found below. Once you click the link to register, you will be asked to choose your time zone, the date of the session and follow the prompts to complete payment.

Once payment is complete, you will receive an email with a Zoom link to connect to the session on the appointed date/time (for your time zone). If you are unable to attend the session live, everyone registered will receive a recording of the session that can be viewed up to 72 hours.

If you should have any questions, please contact Sarah Jane Shangraw at: sarahjane@sarahpowers.com


February 10, 2021

Teacher: Ayala Gill
Timing: Live at 7am Eastern, 12pm UK, 7pm Hong Kong, 9pm Sydney (recording for 72 hours to everyone registered)

REGISTER


March 10, 2021

Teacher: Jennifer O’Sullivan
Timing: Live at 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm UK (recording for 72 hours to everyone registered)

REGISTER


April 14, 2021

Teacher: Erinbell Fanore
Timing: Live at 6am Eastern, 11am UK, 6pm Hong Kong, 8pm Sydney (recording for 72 hours to everyone registered)

REGISTER


May 12, 2021

Teacher: Adam Stonebraker
Timing: Live at 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm UK (recording for 72 hours to everyone registered)

REGISTER


June 9, 2021

Teacher: Annemieke Van Noort
Timing: Live at 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm UK (recording for 72 hours to everyone registered)

REGISTER


July 2021

Teacher: To Be Announced


August 2021

Teacher: To Be Announced


September 2021

Teacher: To Be Announced


October 2021

Teacher: To Be Announced


November 2021

Teacher: To Be Announced


December 2021

Teacher: To Be Announced


facebook

instagram

twitter

HOME

Scroll to Top