Insight Yoga Workshop with Sarah and Ty Powers – May 2021

Insight Yoga: Deepen Your Practice with Sarah and Ty Powers (Online)

Date: Saturday – May 15, 2021

Times by zone: Time Zone Calculator
8am – 10:30am Pacific
11am – 1:30pm Eastern
4pm – 6:30pm UK
5pm – 7:30pm Central Europe

Cost:
$45

Course Description

Join us to heighten your inner practices on this Saturday in May.

In this workshop, with a mood of Maitri, we will practice meditation including Mindfulness and Open Awareness, Yin and Yang yoga (to enhance our overall energetic vitality), inquiry (engaging in heartfelt questions regarding our inner motivations), and compassion methods (bringing care and curiosity for our own struggles and towards others’ challenges as well).

The session will be 2.5 hours long with the themes as outlined above.

This teaching is for those with at least 2 years of physical yoga practice and one year of meditation.


REGISTER

Price: $45
(Non-refundable. If unable to attend live, you will receive access to the live recording for 7 days, but you must register for the teaching before it begins.)

facebook

instagram

HOME

Scroll to Top