Insight Yoga Workshops with Sarah and Ty Powers

Insight Yoga: Deepen Your Practice with Sarah and Ty Powers (Online)

Dates: March 6 and 20, 2021

March 6 – Times by zone: Time Zone Calculator
7am – 9:30am Pacific
10am – 12:30pm Eastern
3pm – 5:30pm UK
4pm – 6:30pm Central Europe

March 20 – Times by zone: Time Zone Calculator
Please note: For those attending live, there is a time change in the US on March 14. Corrected times shown below.
7am – 9:30am Pacific
10am – 12:30pm Eastern
2pm – 4:30pm UK
3pm – 5:30pm Central Europe

Cost:
$50 each day’s workshop, or $85 for both combined.

Course Description

Join us to heighten your inner practices on two Saturdays in March.

In each workshop, with a mood of Maitri, we will practice meditation including Mindfulness and Open Awareness, Yin and Yang yoga (to enhance our overall energetic vitality), inquiry (engaging in heartfelt questions regarding our inner motivations), and compassion methods (bringing care and curiosity for our own struggles and towards others’ challenges as well).

Each session will be 2.5 hours long with the themes as outlined above, but with different practices for each date.

This teaching is for those with at least 2 years of physical yoga practice and one year of meditation.


March 6   REGISTER

Price: $50
(Non-refundable. If unable to attend live, you will receive access to the live recording for 7 days.)


March 20   REGISTER

Price: $50
To purchase both sessions for $85: 
Click the REGISTER button next to March 6 to purchase this session.
Click the REGISTER button next to March 20.
In upper left, click on REDEEM COUPON and enter COUPON CODE: MARCH20ADD
The price will change from $50 and discount this session to $35.
Complete the registration process as instructed.
Please only use the discount code if you have registered for BOTH sessions.

(Non-refundable. If unable to attend live, you will receive access to the live recording for 7 days.)

facebook

instagram

twitter

HOME

Scroll to Top