Women’s Meditation Day – Online Gathering

Read about the practice (click to view)
Let us begin to gather in the formless realms,
Each month,
On the 25th,
Creating our own WMDs.
Women’s Meditation Day evokes the collective motherly spirit, born from the womb of totality, we are rising up to transform this beautiful yet achingly wounded world, giving birth to a generously inclusive humanity.
Each month in our meditation practice, together we can invite the ancient feminine wisdom into our hearts as rainbow light as we breathe in, sending these blessings of energetic communion out as we breathe out…
First to women we know, and then continuing sending it out to women in our town, our country, our world, and finally sending it out to every corner of this planet, to men, women and children alike!
Breath by breath, once a month (on the 25th) first thing AS WE RISE in the morning, together we will make a planetary mandala of powerful energy.
You can recite the phrase
Om Jnana Dakini Om

as you visualize the rainbow light coming into you from all feminine wisdom beings on inhale, and sending it out to our sisters first, and then the whole human family as we exhale…
Whatever our mother tongue – This Sanskrit phrase communicates a universal message – Sacred wisdom women who dance with space are here to heal!
Along with taking direct action in your world, share this information so we can all create each month a sympathetic resonance that vibrates through and among us – helping to balance and strengthen ourselves, and the planetary meridians that bind us lovingly together!

We invite you to join Sarah or our IYI Endorsed Teachers on the 25th of each month. We will gather as women joining in from around the world for a 30 minute dakini meditation. The minimum donation to join us is $8 (and you are welcome to add more if you are able). The money collected will be donated to a different organization each month that supports women and/or our mother earth.

Please click on the registration link by month found below. Once you click the link to register, you will be asked to choose your time zone, the date of the session and follow the prompts to complete payment.

Once payment is complete, you will receive an email with a Zoom link to connect to the session on the appointed date/time (for your time zone). If you are unable to attend the session live, everyone who registered will receive a recording of the session that can be viewed up to 72 hours.

If you should have any questions, please contact Sarah Jane Shangraw at: sarahjane@sarahpowers.com


January 25, 2021

Teacher: Sarah Powers
Timing: Live at 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm UK (recording for 72 hours to everyone registered)

REGISTER


February 25, 2021

Teacher: Stephanie Nosco
Timing: Live at 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm UK (recording for 72 hours to everyone registered)

REGISTER


March 25, 2021

Teacher: Suzanne Marlow
Timing: Live at 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm UK (recording for 72 hours to everyone registered)

REGISTER


April 25, 2021

Teacher: Sarah Lo
Timing: Live at 7am Eastern, 12pm UK, 7pm Hong Kong, 9pm Sydney (recording for 72 hours to everyone registered)

REGISTER


May 25, 2021

Teacher: Trine Hedegaard
Timing: Live at 10pm Pacific (24 May), 6am UK, 1pm Hong Kong, 3pm Sydney (recording for 72 hours to everyone registered)

REGISTER


June 25, 2021

Teacher: Elissa Ballard
Timing: Live at 10pm Pacific (24 May), 6am UK, 1pm Hong Kong, 3pm Sydney (recording for 72 hours to everyone registered)

REGISTER


July 25, 2021

Teacher: To Be Announced


August 25, 2021

Teacher: To Be Announced


September 25, 2021

Teacher: To Be Announced


October 25, 2021

Teacher: To Be Announced


November 25, 2021

Teacher: To Be Announced


December 25, 2021

Teacher: To Be Announced


facebook

instagram

twitter

HOME

Scroll to Top